‹ Voltar

Nossa Equipe

Diego Fedrezze

CRECI: 50.021

E-mail: diegofedrezze@silvabatista.com.br

Eduardo Lima

CRECI: 56.492

E-mail: eduardo@silvabatista.com.br

Rayssa de Brito

Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: 51.542

E-mail: rayssa@silvabatista.com.br

Samuel Abraão

Jessica Hahn

CRECI: Marketing

E-mail: filial4@silvabatista.com.br

(51) 9938-98054

Letícia Portal

E-mail: leticiaportal@silvabatista.com.br

Micael

CRECI: 57.697

E-mail: micael@silvabatista.com.br

Mauro Maciel

Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: 55.317

E-mail: mauro@silvabatista.com.br

Leticia Baltazar

Administrativo

E-mail: leticia@silvabatista.com.br

Daniel Bitencourt

Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: 37.669

E-mail: daniel@silvabatista.com.br

Alessa Trevisan

CRECI: 58.784

E-mail: alessa@silvabatista.com.br

Ligia Ost Schneider

Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: Estágio

E-mail: ligia@silvabatista.com.br

Andrielly Lucrécio

Administrativo

CRECI: secretária

E-mail: matriz@silvabatista.com.br

Cristian Heleno

Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: 59.206

E-mail: cristian@silvabatista.com.br

Carlos Batista Junior

Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: 19.830

E-mail: carlosjunior@silvabatista.com.br

Janete Terezinha da Silva Batista

Gestor

CRECI: 11614

Carlos Batista

CRECI: 12614

E-mail: batista@silvabatista.com.br

Joice Meira

Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: 50.531

E-mail: joice@silvabatista.com.br

Sayonara Costa

Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: 52.643

E-mail: sayonara@silvabatista.com.br

Rodrigo

E-mail: rodrigo@silvabatista.com.br

Fabricio

CRECI: 30.049

Vinícius da Silva Batista

Administrativo

CRECI: 37.914

E-mail: vinicius@silvabatista.com.br