Nossa Equipe

Andrielli Silva

E-mail: filial2@silvabatista.com.br

Diego Fedrezze

CRECI: 50.021

E-mail: diegofedrezze@silvabatista.com.br

Vinícius da Silva Batista

CRECI: 37.914

E-mail: vinicius@silvabatista.com.br

Eduardo Lima

CRECI: 56.492

E-mail: eduardo@silvabatista.com.br

Janete Terezinha da Silva Batista

CRECI: 11614

Carlos Batista

CRECI: 12614

E-mail: batista@silvabatista.com.br

Rayssa de Brito

CRECI: 51.542

E-mail: rayssa@silvabatista.com.br

Mauro Maciel

CRECI: 55.317

E-mail: mauro@silvabatista.com.br

Samuel Abraão de Azevedo Stiehl

E-mail: samuel@silvabatista.com.br

Cristian Heleno

CRECI: 59.206

E-mail: cristian@silvabatista.com.br

Alessa Trevisan

CRECI: 58.784

E-mail: alessa@silvabatista.com.br

Carlos Batista Junior

CRECI: 19.830

E-mail: carlosjunior@silvabatista.com.br

Joice Meira

CRECI: 50.531

E-mail: joice@silvabatista.com.br

Micael

CRECI: 57.697

E-mail: micael@silvabatista.com.br

Daniel Bitencourt

CRECI: 37.669

E-mail: daniel@silvabatista.com.br

Andrielly Lucrécio

CRECI: secretária

E-mail: matriz@silvabatista.com.br

Sayonara Costa

CRECI: 52.643